Louisa Macdonell

Chief Executive
0131 220 2456

Claire McRae

0131 220 2456, 07947557204

Catherine McWilliam

Development Officer (South)
0131 220 2456, 07903306321

Ian Leaver

Development Officer (North)
07956 730149

Annie Martis

Administrator & DTAS Energy
0131 220 2456

Lena Hutton

Senior Development Officer
0131 220 2456 / 07747 097022

Karlene Doherty

Vacant & Derelict Land Project Manager
07961 052 566

Naomi Mason

Local Transport Solutions Officer
07419 848 706

Lucy Espeland

Membership & Engagement Officer
07539 743401

Become a member of Scotland's fastest growing regeneration network

The Network

Participate, network, and exchange knowledge with our experts and other DTAS members


Questions on governance, finance, ownership?
Our dedicated DTAS team are here to help


Use our strong voice advocating on your behalf with the Scottish Government and other agencies

Saving You Money

From free legal advice to shared oil buying, our negotiated deals will reduce your expenditure

Our Partner DTA Scotland Services

The Community Ownership Support Service (COSS) is funded by the Scottish Government to support community based groups in Scotland take a stake in or ownership of previously publicly owned land or buildings.

Community Shares Scotland is a national organisation that exists to raise awareness of the community shares model and support communities who wish to raise money this way.

Sign up with your email address below to get a copy of our e-bulletin

Enter your message subject
11 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.